Saturday 9:15

Sally Thornton
All Saints Episcopal (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

0-4+ years old

 Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together® class. 

  • 9 classes/2 makeups over 10 weeks
  • New audio recording and illustrated songbook of each term's music collection. collection,  including 24 songs.
  • Online resources on the Family Music Zone.
  • Family music making guide, for infants or toddlers-preschoolers.
  • Music Develoment Chart
  • & More


Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:15 AM
01/18/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:15 AM
01/25/20    9:15 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:15 AM
02/01/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:15 AM
02/08/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:15 AM
02/15/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:15 AM
02/22/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:15 AM
02/29/20    9:15 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:15 AM
03/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:15 AM
03/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:15 AM