Tuesday 6:00

Grace Lukman
All Saints Episcopal (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
01/14/20 - 03/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

0-4+ years old

 Mixed Ages is the essential Music Together® class. 

  • 9 classes/2 makeups over 10 weeks
  • New audio recording and illustrated songbook of each term's music collection. collection,  including 24 songs.
  • Online resources on the Family Music Zone.
  • Family music making guide, for infants or toddlers-preschoolers.
  • Music Develoment Chart
  • & More


Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 6:00 PM
01/21/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 6:00 PM
01/28/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 6:00 PM
02/04/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 6:00 PM
02/11/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 6:00 PM
02/18/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 6:00 PM
02/25/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:00 PM
03/03/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:00 PM
03/10/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:00 PM
03/17/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 6:00 PM